top of page
  • Writer's pictureWill Weise

A Playlist for Late Summer

There are too many songs that define summer for me to define into one playlist, so I wanted to present one that feels like the dog-days of August.


This is for hikes, camping trips, sitting outside, really whatever you want it to be for.


I do my best when creating playlists to create a flow, starting a little bit slower, working into pop and dance: a bridge from Cut Copy and Beach House to Dua Lipa and Porter Robinson.


All of these songs are from within the past ten years. I've had them all in constant rotation over the years and somehow never get tired of them.


Check it out! Saves and shares are appreciated and encouraged.

Drop me a follow on my blog's Instagram: weise_words


TikTok: williamnesbitweise

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page