top of page
  • Writer's pictureWill Weise

The Weise Words Hot 100 Playlist

I'm not going to lie, I've been pretty bummed out since Bonnaroo's last minute cancelation. I know it goes without saying that I find a lot of joy in music, so I've used music as a way to find that happiness. During a guided meditation I did yesterday, I found peace in thinking of memories of festivals past and was able to envision what they will look like in the future. The killer light shows, Tame Impala's "Let It Happen" in the background, sitting down and feeling the lush grass in my hands, surrounded by my favorite people. Knowing I was able to pull that from within was a really good feeling.


I assembled a playlist of 100 songs by 100 unique artists to share with everyone. All of these songs and all of these artists carry meaning to me in some way. If you like any music at all, this is for you. There is something for everyone here.


Check it out, play it, save it, share it, and of course, follow me on Instagram at weise_words.



27 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page